Back to All Events

Women Will Be Heard

  • Chandler Center for the Arts Chandler, AZ (map)

A Celebration of the 100th Anniversary of Women's Sufferage and the 19th Amendment
Vanja Nikolovski, Conductor
Jessica Heidt: Fantasy for Orchestra
Ethel Smyth: Overture to The Wreckers
Karalyn Schubring: Piano Concerto No. 1, Karalyn Schubring, soloist
Amy Beach: Symphony in E minor, Op. 31 (Gaelic)

Admission is by donation. The doors will open at 2:30 pm for open seating.